Saffron Summerfield

Cley Calling - Saffron Summerfields With the Birds Live Performance

Friday 06 December, 2019
Saffron Summerfield, musician, songwriter and sound artist presents an evening of live music, digital recordings, words and stories inspired by natural sounds and images across Norfolk’s unique, wild and oblique landscape.Guest performers will join Saffron for this event to launch the With the Birds exhibition .

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Friday 6 December, 6.30pm for food and bar, performance at 8pm
Cost
£10 NWT members, £12 non members
Booking information
Reception 01263 740008

Book Online
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-11-30 Everywhere You Look Everywhere You Look
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 - Wed 15 Jan 2020
2019-12-05 Cley Calling - Saffron Summerf Cley Calling - Saffron Summerfield, With The Birds
Thu 05 Dec, 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
2019-12-11 The Art of Nature Photography The Art of Nature Photography
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 - Tue 07 Jan 2020
2019-12-15 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 15 Dec, 2019
2019-12-16 Film viewing Film viewing
Mon 16 Dec, 2019
2019-12-17 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Tue 17 Dec, 2019
2019-12-17 Raptor Roost Raptor Roost
Tue 17 Dec, 2019
2019-12-18 Brew With a View Brew With a View
Wed 18 Dec, 2019
2019-12-19 Christmas crafty creations Christmas crafty creations
Thu 19 Dec, 2019
2019-12-22 Raptor Roost Guided Walk Raptor Roost Guided Walk
Sun 22 Dec, 2019
2019-12-30 Cley Calling -Everywhere You L Cley Calling -Everywhere You Look
Mon 30 Dec, 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
2020-01-01 New Years Day Wander New Years Day Wander
Wed 01 Jan, 2020
2020-01-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 Jan, 2020
2020-01-04 Beach Clean: Cley Beach Clean: Cley
Sat 04 Jan, 2020
2020-01-05 Free Family Fun Day Free Family Fun Day
Sun 05 Jan, 2020
2020-01-05 Hickling Raptor Roost Walk Hickling Raptor Roost Walk
Sun 05 Jan, 2020