NWT Holme Dunes, photo by Richard Osbourne 1/4
Water vole 2/4
NWT Hickling Broad, photo by Richard Osbourne 3/4
Kingfisher 4/4

Support us

As a local charity committed to saving Norfolk’s wildlife, we rely on support.  

Every donation you make helps us ensure Norfolk’s habitats, flora and fauna are protected today and for future generations to enjoy. There are so many ways to help us so please consider how you can make a difference. Become a member, donate, leave a legacy, sponsor us, or 'do it yourself' and raise funds in your community. Every penny is vital to sustaining our work.

Charitable Trusts and grant giving bodies support NWT activity through valuable regular contributions towards core activities and in our efforts to secure strategically important areas of land.

Thank you for helping us today and saving Norfolk’s wildlife.

Brendan Joyce, Chief Executive, Norfolk Wildlife Trust

Ways you can give
Find out about our public appeals; how to remember us in your will, donations in memory of loved ...
Corporate support
There are many ways you and your company can get involved to protect Norfolk’s environment...
Volunteering
Volunteers play a very important part in the success of Norfolk Wildlife Trust...

Latest News

2017-05-24 Volunteer taster day at NWT Ho Volunteer taster day at NWT Holme Dunes
Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Interested in volunteering but not sure it's for you? Then come and join us at our Taster Day at Holme Dunes ...
2017-05-11 Bird Photographer of the Year Bird Photographer of the Year at NWT Cley Marshes
Thursday 11 May, 2017
From Monday 15 May Norfolk Wildlife Trust will be hosting the Bird Photographer of the Year exhibition at its NWT Cle...
2017-05-03 Cley Calling - Spring Song Cley Calling - Spring Song
Wednesday 03 May, 2017
Musicians and artists celebrate spring at the North Norfolk Coast From Thursday 4 May to Sunday 7 May, Norfolk Wi...
2017-04-18 £1 million target reached to s £1 million target reached to secure future of international wetland Hickling Broad
Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Norfolk Wildlife Trust has announced today that the £1 million target had been reached through donations to the...
2017-03-15 'Microsculpture' 'Microsculpture'
Wednesday 15 March, 2017
'Microsculpture' is a unique exhibition resulting from a ground breaking insects project by Levon Biss, Briti...
2017-03-07 Celebrating 'The Year of Norfo Celebrating 'The Year of Norfolk’s Nature' - photography competition
Tuesday 07 March, 2017
Norfolk Wildlife Trust today [Wednesday 8 March 2017] announced the winner of its photographic competition celebratin...
2017-02-16 Do some 'fun raising' and Do some 'fun raising' and "Help Hickling" Broad
Thursday 16 February, 2017
Norfolk Wildlife Trust has an ambitious target of raising £1 million by 31 March 2017 to help it purchase 655 a...
2017-02-15 Photographing wildife in the U Photographing wildife in the UK
Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Want to know why Iolo Williams, wildlife expert and BBC Springwatch presenter has dubbed the new guidebook Photograph...
2017-02-02 World Wetlands Day celebrates World Wetlands Day celebrates major public commitment to securing Norfolk’s finest wetland
Thursday 02 February, 2017
Norfolk Wildlife Trust has announced today on World Wetlands Day that over £500,000 has been donated so far to ...

Upcoming events

Spring Migrants
Wed 10 May, 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017
Bird Photographer of The Year
Mon 15 May, 2017 - Mon 19 Jun 2017
Landscape & nature inspired
Wed 17 May, 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017
Capturing Cley
Tue 30 May, 2017
Captured in collage
Wed 31 May, 2017 - Tue 13 Jun 2017
View all events