Wilder Connections

New Buckenham Common by Barry John Madden
Claylands - Wilder Connections is an innovative landscape scale community project restoring and creating habitat connections, boosting biodiversity in South Norfolk.

New Buckenham Common by Barry John Madden
Grass identification workshop, Stoke Holy Cross playing fields
Fri 01 Jul 2022
Event Info
Managing non-native species in ponds, Online
Tue 05 Jul 2022
Event Info
Introduction to practical scything, Fir Grove
Thu 07 Jul 2022
Event Info
How to carry out a rapid pond assessment, The Street
Thu 14 Jul 2022
Event Info
The Great British Hedge Survey, Saxlingham Nethergate
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Event Info
Skills sharing day - Scything, Saxlingham Nethergate
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Event Info
Farm walk, Old Hall Farm
Wed 17 Aug 2022
Event Info
Hedgerow creation and management, Bedingham Hall Farm Caravan and Campervan Club CL
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Event Info
Planting woodlands with wildlife in mind, Saxlingham Nethergate Scout and Guiding Hall
Sat 08 Oct 2022
Event Info
Skills sharing day - Pond management, Fir Grove
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2