Family

Family
Come and discover wildlife as a family! Every event is enjoyable for all ages, making them a wonderful way for families to explore the natural world together. Family events vary in location and theme. Whether you are interested in marine wildlife, wetland wildlife or arts and crafts, there is something for everyone.

Family
November Nature Explorer - Hickling - CANCELLED, Hickling Broad and Marshes
Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Mon 30 Nov 2020
Event Info
PlayVan For Pre-schoolers - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 02 Dec 2020
Event Info
Astronomy evening: Winter skies and the real Christmas star - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 04 Dec 2020
Event Info
Mobile workshop with Alice Lee - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sun 06 Dec 2020
Event Info
Marshman and Reed Cutting Day, Claypits car park
Sun 06 Dec 2020
Event Info
PlayVan For Pre-schoolers - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 09 Dec 2020
Event Info
Plastic Free and Wildlife Friendly Christmas CANCELLED, Fleggburgh Village Hall
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Event Info
PlayVan For Pre-schoolers - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Event Info
Christmas Crafts at Cley - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Event Info
Wildlife Watch Family Zoom Session- Tracks and Trails, This is a Zoom event
Sat 09 Jan 2021
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2