Guided walk at Pigneys Wood, by Steve Cox

Guided Walk around Pigneys Wood CANCELLED

Wednesday 21 October, 2020
Our knowledgeable volunteer guides can show you round a wide variety of woodland, wetland, grassland and heathland habitats, all on one site. You’ll also learn about the history of an abandoned railway line and Norfolk’s only canal.The walks will last around 2 hours at a gentle pace with plenty of stops to see the wildlife.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Pigneys Wood. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Venue information
Meet at Pigneys Wood nature reserve car park, Hall Lane, Knapton NR28 0SH
Time and date information
This event has been cancelled
Cost
Free
Booking information
No need to book
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2021-05-21 Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi
Fri 21 May, 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
2021-06-09 Maureen Cherry Maureen Cherry
Wed 09 Jun, 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021
2021-06-17 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Thu 17 Jun, 2021
2021-06-17 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 17 Jun, 2021
2021-06-18 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 18 Jun, 2021
2021-06-22 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 22 Jun, 2021
2021-06-23 Sarah Weston - Waves, water an Sarah Weston - Waves, water and wildlife
Wed 23 Jun, 2021 - Tue 06 Jul 2021
2021-06-23 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 23 Jun, 2021
2021-06-24 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 24 Jun, 2021
2021-06-25 Wildlife of Wayland Wood Wildlife of Wayland Wood
Fri 25 Jun, 2021
2021-06-30 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 30 Jun, 2021
2021-07-03 Elephants, Rubies and Pugs Elephants, Rubies and Pugs
Sat 03 Jul, 2021
2021-07-03 Beach Clean: Cley Beach Clean: Cley
Sat 03 Jul, 2021
2021-07-05 Gliders and Glaciers Gliders and Glaciers
Mon 05 Jul, 2021
2021-07-05 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Mon 05 Jul, 2021
2021-07-06 A Wild Walk on the Heath A Wild Walk on the Heath
Tue 06 Jul, 2021