Credit David Savory

A Conversation about Climate Change CANCELLED

Tuesday 24 March, 2020
A Trinity Broads Parnership event.
An opportunity to hear the science, ask questions and find out what it means for us in East Norfolk over a cup of tea and some cake!

Coronavirus

In light of the Government’s measures to stop the spread of the virus, we have cancelled all events until 31 July 2020 and will be contacting those who have pre-booked to offer a refund. We will continue to review the situation over the coming weeks. 

Event details

Venue address
Filby Village Hall
Main Road
Filby
NR29 3HN
Time and date information
Tuesday 24 March, 7 - 8:30pm
Cost
Free
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2020-04-01 Nature and Norfolk Landscapes Nature and Norfolk Landscapes CANCELLED
Wed 01 Apr, 2020 - Tue 14 Apr 2020
2020-04-02 Really Wild Easter CANCELLED Really Wild Easter CANCELLED
Thu 02 Apr, 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hic Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hickling Broad CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Ran Easter Egg-venture Trail - Ranworth Broad CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hol Easter Egg-venture Trail - Holme Dunes CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Wee Easter Egg-venture Trail - Weeting Heath CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Cle Easter Egg-venture Trail - Cley Marshes CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-15 Cornucopia CANCELLED Cornucopia CANCELLED
Wed 15 Apr, 2020 - Tue 28 Apr 2020
2020-04-16 Circuit of Cley CANCELLED Circuit of Cley CANCELLED
Thu 16 Apr, 2020