Credit Elizabeth Dack

AGM & Water Voles

Wednesday 12 February, 2020
AGM followed by a talk by Sophie Hall on the identification, ecology, surveying and future of water voles.

Coronavirus

In light of the Government’s measures to stop the spread of the virus, we have cancelled all events until 31 July 2020 and will be contacting those who have pre-booked to offer a refund. We will continue to review the situation over the coming weeks. 

Event details

Venue address
Alec Bussey Scout Centre
off Rowington Road
Norwich
NR1 3RR
Time and date information
Wednesday 12 February, 7:30 - 9:30pm
Cost
£2 including refreshments
Organiser
Norwich Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2020-04-01 Nature and Norfolk Landscapes Nature and Norfolk Landscapes CANCELLED
Wed 01 Apr, 2020 - Tue 14 Apr 2020
2020-04-02 Really Wild Easter CANCELLED Really Wild Easter CANCELLED
Thu 02 Apr, 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hic Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hickling Broad CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Ran Easter Egg-venture Trail - Ranworth Broad CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hol Easter Egg-venture Trail - Holme Dunes CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Wee Easter Egg-venture Trail - Weeting Heath CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-10 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Cle Easter Egg-venture Trail - Cley Marshes CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
2020-04-15 Cornucopia CANCELLED Cornucopia CANCELLED
Wed 15 Apr, 2020 - Tue 28 Apr 2020
2020-04-16 Circuit of Cley CANCELLED Circuit of Cley CANCELLED
Thu 16 Apr, 2020