Across the Reedbeds: Image by Elizabeth Dack

Leg-stretch to Salthouse

Wednesday 29 January, 2020
A longer walk exploring the less well visited parts of our reserve whilst taking in the wider living landscape. This walk offers a history of the landscape from the perspective of both the people and wildlife which inhabit it.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Wednesdays: 29 January, 26 February, 25 March, 10.15am – 1pm
Cost
£4.50 members, £6.50 non-members
Booking information
Booking essential: 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2021-05-21 Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi
Fri 21 May, 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
2021-06-09 Maureen Cherry Maureen Cherry
Wed 09 Jun, 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021
2021-06-17 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Thu 17 Jun, 2021
2021-06-17 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 17 Jun, 2021
2021-06-18 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 18 Jun, 2021
2021-06-22 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 22 Jun, 2021
2021-06-23 Sarah Weston - Waves, water an Sarah Weston - Waves, water and wildlife
Wed 23 Jun, 2021 - Tue 06 Jul 2021
2021-06-23 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 23 Jun, 2021
2021-06-24 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 24 Jun, 2021
2021-06-25 Wildlife of Wayland Wood Wildlife of Wayland Wood
Fri 25 Jun, 2021
2021-06-30 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 30 Jun, 2021
2021-07-03 Elephants, Rubies and Pugs Elephants, Rubies and Pugs
Sat 03 Jul, 2021
2021-07-03 Beach Clean: Cley Beach Clean: Cley
Sat 03 Jul, 2021
2021-07-05 Gliders and Glaciers Gliders and Glaciers
Mon 05 Jul, 2021
2021-07-05 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Mon 05 Jul, 2021
2021-07-06 A Wild Walk on the Heath A Wild Walk on the Heath
Tue 06 Jul, 2021