Credit Elizabeth Dack

An Update on Sculthorpe Moor & the Norwich Peregrines

Monday 27 January, 2020
Illustrated talk by Zoe Smith, Urban Peregrine Project Officer.

Event details

Venue address
Hempton Memorial Hall
Hempton
NR21 7LG
Time and date information
Monday 27 January, 7:30 - 9:30pm
Cost
£2.50
Organiser
Fakenham Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2020-01-08 Early Birds and Beaches Early Birds and Beaches
Wed 08 Jan, 2020 - Tue 21 Jan 2020
2020-01-08 Playvan For Pre-schoolers Playvan For Pre-schoolers
Wed 08 Jan, 2020 - Wed 01 Apr 2020
2020-01-21 Guided walk Guided walk
Tue 21 Jan, 2020
2020-01-21 Raptor Roost Raptor Roost
Tue 21 Jan, 2020
2020-01-22 Wildlife Through the Lens Wildlife Through the Lens
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 - Tue 04 Feb 2020
2020-01-22 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 22 Jan, 2020
2020-01-23 When Birds Sing When Birds Sing
Thu 23 Jan, 2020
2020-01-26 Ramble and Roast Ramble and Roast
Sun 26 Jan, 2020
2020-01-28 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 - Mon 28 Jan 2019
2020-01-29 Leg-stretch to Salthouse Leg-stretch to Salthouse
Wed 29 Jan, 2020
2020-02-01 Beach Clean: Salthouse Beach Clean: Salthouse
Sat 01 Feb, 2020
2020-02-02 Free Family Fun Day Free Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Feb, 2020
2020-02-02 Hickling Raptor Roost Walk Hickling Raptor Roost Walk
Sun 02 Feb, 2020
2020-02-04 Raptor Roost Raptor Roost
Tue 04 Feb, 2020