Leg Stretch to Salthouse

Leg Stretch to Salthouse

Wednesday 04 December, 2019
Join us for a longer walk exploring the less well visited parts of our reserve whilst taking in the wider living landscape and Cley Marshes place within it. This walk offers a history of the landscape from the perspective of both the people and wildlife which inhabit it. Please bring suitable footwear.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Wednesday 4 December 10.15am - 1pm approx.
Cost
£3.50 NWT members, £5 non members
Booking information
Booking essential

Reception 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-11-30 Everywhere You Look Everywhere You Look
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 - Wed 15 Jan 2020
2019-12-05 Cley Calling - Saffron Summerf Cley Calling - Saffron Summerfield, With The Birds
Thu 05 Dec, 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
2019-12-11 The Art of Nature Photography The Art of Nature Photography
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 - Tue 07 Jan 2020
2019-12-15 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 15 Dec, 2019
2019-12-16 Film viewing Film viewing
Mon 16 Dec, 2019
2019-12-17 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Tue 17 Dec, 2019
2019-12-17 Raptor Roost Raptor Roost
Tue 17 Dec, 2019
2019-12-18 Brew With a View Brew With a View
Wed 18 Dec, 2019
2019-12-19 Christmas crafty creations Christmas crafty creations
Thu 19 Dec, 2019
2019-12-22 Raptor Roost Guided Walk Raptor Roost Guided Walk
Sun 22 Dec, 2019
2019-12-30 Cley Calling -Everywhere You L Cley Calling -Everywhere You Look
Mon 30 Dec, 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
2020-01-01 New Years Day Wander New Years Day Wander
Wed 01 Jan, 2020
2020-01-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 Jan, 2020
2020-01-04 Beach Clean: Cley Beach Clean: Cley
Sat 04 Jan, 2020
2020-01-05 Free Family Fun Day Free Family Fun Day
Sun 05 Jan, 2020
2020-01-05 Hickling Raptor Roost Walk Hickling Raptor Roost Walk
Sun 05 Jan, 2020