Poetry, Pizza and Pimms

Saturday 20 July, 2019
A relaxing evening of poetry and prose readings inspired by our stunning coastline, its landscape wildlife and culture. Poetry readings from Kevin Crossley Holland, Jade Cuttle, Jonathan Ward, Jos Smith and Elizabeth Cook.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Saturday 20 July, 6.30pm doors and food, readings from 7.30pm
Cost
£10 NWT members, £12 non-members (price includes glass of pimms on arrival. Pizza, additional food and drink available at an extra cost)
Booking information
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Book Online
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2020-02-19 Naturally Rural and Wild Norfo Naturally Rural and Wild Norfolk
Wed 19 Feb, 2020 - Tue 03 Mar 2020
2020-03-01 Free Family Fun Day Free Family Fun Day
Sun 01 Mar, 2020
2020-03-01 Hickling Raptor Roost Walk Hickling Raptor Roost Walk
Sun 01 Mar, 2020
2020-03-04 Natural History of Norfolk Natural History of Norfolk
Wed 04 Mar, 2020 - Tue 17 Mar 2020
2020-03-04 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 04 Mar, 2020
2020-03-04 Playvan For Pre-schoolers Playvan For Pre-schoolers
Wed 04 Mar, 2020
2020-03-05 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 05 Mar, 2020
2020-03-07 Beach Clean: Cley Beach Clean: Cley
Sat 07 Mar, 2020
2020-03-07 Basic Hedgehog First Aid Basic Hedgehog First Aid
Sat 07 Mar, 2020
2020-03-11 Playvan For Pre-schoolers Playvan For Pre-schoolers
Wed 11 Mar, 2020
2020-03-11 Return of the Osprey Return of the Osprey
Wed 11 Mar, 2020
2020-03-12 Silent Spring Revisited Silent Spring Revisited
Thu 12 Mar, 2020
2020-03-13 Looking for the Goshawk Looking for the Goshawk
Fri 13 Mar, 2020
2020-03-14 Weave a Willow Basket Weave a Willow Basket
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 - Fri 15 Mar 2019
2020-03-15 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 15 Mar, 2020
2020-03-15 Walk at Hunstanton Cliffs Walk at Hunstanton Cliffs
Sun 15 Mar, 2020