Credit Stephen Evans

Guided walk on Salthouse Heath

Sunday 28 April, 2019
Join Ecologist and Salthouse Heath Trustee Ed Stocker on a walk on the coastal heath at Salthouse for flowers, birds, archaeology and more. Distance 2 miles, Level 2 difficulty.

Event details

Venue address
Bard Hill Car Park
Bard Hill
Salthouse
Grid reference: TG072429
Venue information
Join Ecologist and Salthouse Heath Trustee Ed Stocker on a walk on the coastal heath at Salthouse for flowers, birds, archaeology and more.
Time and date information
Sunday 28 April, 10:30am - 1pm
Cost
Donations to NWT welcomed
Booking information
Everyone welcome, local group events do not require you to join the group or be an NWT member to attend.
Organiser
Norwich Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-05-15 The Magic of Light The Magic of Light
Wed 15 May, 2019 - Tue 28 May 2019
2019-05-21 Evening Stroll & BBQ Evening Stroll & BBQ
Tue 21 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Burnham Norton Burnham Norton
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Ranworth Ramble Ranworth Ramble
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Spring Flowers Spring Flowers
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Birds of Hickling Walk Birds of Hickling Walk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Butterflies of Norfolk Butterflies of Norfolk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-24 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 24 May, 2019
2019-05-26 Wildlife Walks With Women Wildlife Walks With Women
Sun 26 May, 2019
2019-05-27 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 27 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Pond Dipping Pond Dipping
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-29 Finders Keepers Tales in Texti Finders Keepers Tales in Textiles!
Wed 29 May, 2019 - Tue 11 Jun 2019
2019-05-29 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 29 May, 2019
2019-05-29 Capturing Cley Capturing Cley
Wed 29 May, 2019