Movement and Meditation with the Marsh

Sunday 14 April, 2019
Join local body based therapist Red K. Elders in a day of guided meditation and gentle movement exercises in our education centre and on our reserve. When visiting a wild place, how much of it do you truly absorb? In this workshop you will be introduced to skills which will open your senses to a richer and fuller immersion in the natural environment, deepening your relationship with the living world. This workshop is suitable for all ages and abilities

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Venue information

Time and date information
Sunday 14th April 10.30 to 15.30
Cost
£22 NWT members, £26 non members
Booking information
Booking is essential
Reception 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-04-17 Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Lan Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
2019-04-26 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Birds & Breakfast Birds & Breakfast
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Dyke Dipping Dyke Dipping
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-29 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 29 Apr, 2019
2019-05-01 Drawn to Norfolk Drawn to Norfolk
Wed 01 May, 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019
2019-05-01 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 01 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Spring Migrants Spring Migrants
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Dawn Chorus walk Dawn Chorus walk
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Bird Song & Calls Bird Song & Calls
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Beach Clean Beach Clean
Sat 04 May, 2019