Wild Winter - the Norfolk Broads

Saturday 08 December, 2018

What better way to spend a winter afternoon than with mince pies, mulled wine and some winter warmers courtesy of the Norfolk Broads. “Young female quartet the Norfolk Broads are strong storytellers... Their close harmonies brought a witty feminist take to a well-curated set of tales of impotence, greedy landlords, and the joys of a single life.” The Guardian

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Saturday 8 December, 2 – 4pm
Cost
Cost: £10 members, £12 non-members (price includes mulled wine and mince pies)
Booking information
Phone 01263 740008 or buy online at wegottickets

Book Online
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-11-27 Wildlife A Different Perspecti Wildlife A Different Perspective
Wed 27 Nov, 2019 - Tue 10 Dec 2019
2019-11-30 Everywhere You Look Everywhere You Look
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 - Wed 15 Jan 2020
2019-12-05 Cley Calling - Saffron Summerf Cley Calling - Saffron Summerfield, With The Birds
Thu 05 Dec, 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
2019-12-05 Cley Calling - Capturing Cley, Cley Calling - Capturing Cley, Wildlife & Open Spaces
Thu 05 Dec, 2019 - Sun 08 Dec 2019
2019-12-08 Raptor Roost Guided Walk Raptor Roost Guided Walk
Sun 08 Dec, 2019
2019-12-09 Yoga for Winter Wellness Yoga for Winter Wellness
Mon 09 Dec, 2019
2019-12-10 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 10 Dec, 2019
2019-12-11 The Art of Nature Photography The Art of Nature Photography
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 - Tue 07 Jan 2020
2019-12-11 Walk With the Warden: Cley Walk With the Warden: Cley
Wed 11 Dec, 2019
2019-12-11 Bats and churches Bats and churches
Wed 11 Dec, 2019
2019-12-11 How Hill How Hill
Wed 11 Dec, 2019
2019-12-12 Cranes & Ruff Sex in Northern Cranes & Ruff Sex in Northern Norway
Thu 12 Dec, 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019
2019-12-12 Christmas Miscellany Christmas Miscellany
Thu 12 Dec, 2019
2019-12-12 The Wonder of Butterflies The Wonder of Butterflies
Thu 12 Dec, 2019
2019-12-15 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 15 Dec, 2019
2019-12-16 Film viewing Film viewing
Mon 16 Dec, 2019
2019-12-17 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Tue 17 Dec, 2019