Cley Marshes by Barry Madden

Coastal conversations

Saturday 30 June, 2018
This event is part of the Open University’s project Sounding Coastal Change  www.soundingcoastalchange.org.
An informal ‘conversation café’ about the ever-changing and dynamic north Norfolk coast, past, present and future. Sit down to morning tea with lay experts as well as professionals from organisations such as NWT and the Open University, for a stimulating conversation about our Living Landscape. These experts are listeners as much as they are talkers, and they want to hear what you have to say. Some of the conversations may be recorded for research purposes, and for a live online broadcast for World Listening Day, 18 July 2018.




Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Saturday 30 June, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cost
Free
Booking information
Booking advised: 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2020-01-08 Early Birds and Beaches Early Birds and Beaches
Wed 08 Jan, 2020 - Tue 21 Jan 2020
2020-01-08 Playvan For Pre-schoolers Playvan For Pre-schoolers
Wed 08 Jan, 2020 - Wed 01 Apr 2020
2020-01-19 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 19 Jan, 2020
2020-01-19 Hickling Raptor Roost Walk Hickling Raptor Roost Walk
Sun 19 Jan, 2020
2020-01-21 Guided walk Guided walk
Tue 21 Jan, 2020
2020-01-21 Raptor Roost Raptor Roost
Tue 21 Jan, 2020
2020-01-22 Wildlife Through the Lens Wildlife Through the Lens
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 - Tue 04 Feb 2020
2020-01-22 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 22 Jan, 2020
2020-01-23 When Birds Sing When Birds Sing
Thu 23 Jan, 2020
2020-01-26 Ramble and Roast Ramble and Roast
Sun 26 Jan, 2020
2020-01-28 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 - Mon 28 Jan 2019
2020-01-29 Leg-stretch to Salthouse Leg-stretch to Salthouse
Wed 29 Jan, 2020
2020-02-01 Beach Clean: Salthouse Beach Clean: Salthouse
Sat 01 Feb, 2020
2020-02-02 Free Family Fun Day Free Family Fun Day
Sun 02 Feb, 2020