Black bellied dipper by Elizabeth Dack

BTO: new discovery trail

Sunday 23 April, 2017
A guided walk with Chris Gregory, Reserve Manager, to explore the new discovery trail at the BTO Nunnery Lakes at Thetford. Please arrive early for a short introductory talk and due to the nature of this walk please leave your dogs at home.

Event details

Venue address
BTO
The Nunnery
Thetford
IP24 2PU
Venue information
Meet in the car park at BTO.
Time and date information
Sunday 23 April, 10am – 12noon
Cost
£3
Booking information
Booking essential: call 01953 717227
Organiser
Breckland Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2017-10-18 Catch the Spirit Catch the Spirit
Wed 18 Oct, 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017
2017-10-19 Images from a warming planet Images from a warming planet
Thu 19 Oct, 2017 - Wed 15 Nov 2017
2017-10-20 Autumn Birds Autumn Birds
Fri 20 Oct, 2017
2017-10-20 Miraculous minibeasts Miraculous minibeasts
Fri 20 Oct, 2017
2017-10-20 Dyke dipping Dyke dipping
Fri 20 Oct, 2017
2017-10-22 Birds of Cley Birds of Cley
Sun 22 Oct, 2017
2017-10-23 The bees of Norfolk The bees of Norfolk
Mon 23 Oct, 2017
2017-10-24 Discovering autumn Discovering autumn
Tue 24 Oct, 2017
2017-10-24 Creatures of the Night Creatures of the Night
Tue 24 Oct, 2017
2017-10-25 Capturing Cley Capturing Cley
Wed 25 Oct, 2017
2017-10-26 Landscape photograms Landscape photograms
Thu 26 Oct, 2017
2017-10-26 Miraculous minibeasts Miraculous minibeasts
Thu 26 Oct, 2017
2017-10-26 Crafty creations Crafty creations
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
2017-10-27 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Fri 27 Oct, 2017
2017-10-28 Bizarre Beasts Bizarre Beasts
Sat 28 Oct, 2017
2017-11-01 Norfolk nature Norfolk nature
Wed 01 Nov, 2017 - Tue 14 Nov 2017
2017-11-01 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 01 Nov, 2017
2017-11-04 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 04 Nov, 2017
2017-11-04 Stroll in the Dark Stroll in the Dark
Sat 04 Nov, 2017