Members of Staff as at September 2019


Chief Executive and Company Secretary: Pamela Abbott
Executive Officer: Marion Riches
HR Manager: Kate Martin
Strategic Project Manager: Ian Leatherbarrow


Head of Development: Nik Khandpur

PR & Communications Manager: Rebecca Lyon
Graphic Designer: Hannah Moulton
Online Communications Officer: Michelle Reeve

Senior Grants Officer: Kate Aldridge
Fundraising & Legacy Officer: Jane Ryan
Fundraising Officer: Jane Warren
Fundraising Assistant: Martin Parker
Community Fundraising Officer: Ginny Seppings
Membership Officer: Lucy Denman
Corporate & Membership Development Officer: James Hogg



Head of Nature Reserves: John Milton
Head of Nature Reserves: Kevin Hart
Senior Reserves Officer: Debs Kershaw
Administration Assistant (Reserves): Claire Brooks
Reserves Monitoring Officer: Emily Dimsey
Reserves Officer (Countryside Stewardship): Aaron Brown
Grazing Manager: David Tallentire
Shepherd: Corinne Lehmann

Warden Cley & Salthouse Marshes: George Baldock
Reserves Assistant Cley & Salthouse Marshes: Bernard Bishop

Reserves Manager Broads North: John Blackburn
Senior Reserves Assistant Broads North: Jon Wheeler
Reserves Assistant Broads North: Rob Smith

Reserves Manager Broads South: Adam Pimble
Assistant Reserves Manager Broads South: Bob Morgan
Reserves Assistant Broads South: Gary Williams

Reserves Manager West Norfolk: Ash Murray
Assistant Reserves Manager West Norfolk: Anne Simpson
West Norfolk Reserves Assistant Warden: Lukas Rowe
Estate Worker West Norfolk: Stephen Rowland

Warden Holme Dunes: Gary Hibberd
Summer Warden Holme Dunes: Theo de Clermont
Holme Dunes Seasonal Assistant: Hollie Panks
Holme Dunes Apprentice: George Soames

Reserves Manager Woods and Heaths: Steve Collin
Senior Reserves Assistant: Daniel Maidstone
Machinery Specialist: Paul Lambert
Reserves Assistant: Amelia MacFarlane

Reserves Manager Breckland: Jonathan Preston
Assistant Reserves Manager Breckland: Joe Hanks
Summer Warden Weeting Heath: James Symonds
Brecks Heathland Project Officer: Vacant
Reserves Assistant Breckland: Kyle Jennings
Reserves Assistant Breckland: Isabella Williamson
Reserves Assistant Breckland: Nathan Pickering


Head of People and Wildlife: David North
Senior Conservation Officer: John Hiskett
Conservation Officer: Helen Baczkowska
Conservation Officer: Sam Brown
Conservation Officer: Aaron Brown
Conservation Planning Officer: Mike Jones
Living Landscapes Officer: Matt Jones
Assistant Conservation Officer: Rebecca Evans
Senior Education Officer: Annabel Hill
Education Officer: Isabelle Mudge
Seasonal Engagement Officer: Georgie Lake
Seasonal Engagement Officer: Finn Dady
Cley Community Engagement Officer: David Fieldhouse
Project Officer: Gemma Walker
Volunteer Coordinator: Alan Marchbank
Interpretation Officer: Chris Hood



Head of Finance & Support Services: Colin Ford
Finance Officer: Gill Hudd
Finance Assistant: Kim Farrow
Administrative Assistant: Jean Pettit
Administrative Assistant: Jill Dawber
IT Manager: Mike Hudd
IT Assistant: Chris Hunt
IT Apprentice: Jordan Dewbery
Support Services Officer: Sheila Weller
Receptionist (Mon - Tues): Sarah Carey
Receptionist (Weds - Fri) Teresa Le Compte


Norfolk Wildlife Enterprises & Visitor Centres

Visitor Centre and Sales Manager: Nick Morritt
Sales Officer: Amy Cartwright
Cley Visitor Centre Manager: Ewan Carr
Cley and Holme Dunes Catering Manager: Janine Shea
Cley Senior Visitor Reception Assistant: Gary Mills
Cley Senior Catering Assistant: Silvia Combe
Cley Visitor Reception Assistant: Beverley Whiley
Cley & Holme Dunes Catering Assistant: Abi Woodruff
Cley Catering Assistant: Joseph Moore
Cley Catering Assistant: Marie Garry