Workshop

Workshop at Holme Dunes
We have a wide range of workshops led by experts in their field, offering the opportunity to learn new skills, deepen your knowlesge or explore something new.

Workshop at Holme Dunes
A Beginner's Guide to Norfolk Birds- CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Event Info
A Beginner's Guide to Norfolk Birds- CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 09 Oct 2020
Event Info
Basic Hedgehog First Aid - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Event Info
A Beginner's Guide to Norfolk Birds- CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 20 Oct 2020
Event Info
A Beginner's Guide to Norfolk Birds - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Event Info
Habitat workshop N° 1: Mud & Sand – Saltmarshes & Sand Dunes - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside - Autumn, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Event Info
A Beginner's Guide to Norfolk Birds - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 03 Nov 2020
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2