Workshop

Workshop at Holme Dunes
We have a wide range of workshops led by experts in their field, offering the opportunity to learn new skills, deepen your knowlesge or explore something new.

Workshop at Holme Dunes
Creative Writing Outside: Winter, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 14 Jan 2020
Event Info
Winter Bird Calls, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside: Winter, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Event Info
Reed Sculpture Workshop with Dr. Tim Wiley, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside: Winter, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside: Winter, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Event Info
The Winter Marsh: Photography Workshop with Sam Robbins, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 08 Feb 2020 - Fri 08 Feb 2019
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside: Winter, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Event Info
Art From Wildlife, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside: Winter, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2