River and Coast Workshops

River and Coast Workshops
Norfolk Wildlife Trust has worked with Norfolk Coast Partnership to create a range of workshops for two projects which are helping improve habitats on the coast and in two river catchments.
The workshops will help individuals and community groups build hands-on ecological skills so that they can contribute to these two important projects.
 

River and Coast Workshops
Coast workshops launch day: Take a walk on the Wildside…, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 28 May 2022
Event Info
Climate change is all around us, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Mon 30 May 2022
Event Info
Photography as a recording tool, Holme-next-the-Sea Village Hall
Thu 09 Jun 2022
Event Info
Grassland, verges, wildlife corridors and stepping stones, Weybourne Village Hall
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Event Info
Tools for species ID – Plants, Somerton Village Hall
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Event Info
Creating Wildflower Areas, Sedgeford Village Hall
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Event Info
Night safari, Winterton-on-Sea
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Event Info
Tools for species ID – Dragonflies, Holme Village Hall
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Event Info
Condition Assessment of Existing Habitats, Cley Village Hall
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Event Info
Photography as a recording tool, Morston Village Hall
Thu 14 Jul 2022
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 3  / 2 / 3