Exhibition

Painting by John Hurst
We welcome local artists, often who have been inspired by Norfolk and its wildlife, to exhibit at the NWT Cley Marshes visitor centre. Free entry.

Painting by John Hurst
Light, Life and Landscape – Mary Richardson, Joy Cole and Lyn Ravenhill, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 25 May 2022 - Tue 07 Jun 2022
Event Info
On Reflection – Eleanor Alison and Julie Hodgson, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - Tue 21 Jun 2022
Event Info
Sea and Nature - Fehmi Gökeş, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 06 Jul 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
Event Info
Coast and Country, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - Tue 02 Aug 2022
Event Info
Norfolk and Beyond, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 03 Aug 2022 - Tue 16 Aug 2022
Event Info
Norfolk Light – Sally Temple, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - Tue 30 Aug 2022
Event Info
Natural World Art Society, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - Tue 13 Sep 2022
Event Info
The Threat of Climate Change and Birds of Cley – Celia Ward , Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 07 Sep 2022 - Wed 05 Oct 2022
Event Info
Land, Sea and Skyscapes – Paul Burnham, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - Tue 27 Sep 2022
Event Info
Swansong – Marianne Charlesworth and Vivienne Tuddenham, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - Tue 11 Oct 2022
Event Info