Exhibition

Painting by John Hurst
We welcome local artists, often who have been inspired by Norfolk and its wildlife, to exhibit at the NWT Cley Marshes visitor centre. Free entry.

Painting by John Hurst
Peter Mallett- Wildlife through the lens, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 14 Apr 2021 - Tue 27 Apr 2021
Event Info
EastCoastArtz – Reflections of Norfolk, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 28 Apr 2021 - Tue 11 May 2021
Event Info
Blakeney Chinese Brush Painting, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 12 May 2021 - Tue 25 May 2021
Event Info
Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 21 May 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
Event Info
Vanda Richards and Deanee Clark - Nature and Norfolk Landscapes, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 26 May 2021 - Tue 08 Jun 2021
Event Info
Maureen Cherry, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 09 Jun 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021
Event Info
Sarah Weston - Waves, water and wildlife, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 23 Jun 2021 - Tue 06 Jul 2021
Event Info