Exhibition

Painting by John Hurst
We welcome local artists, often who have been inspired by Norfolk and its wildlife, to exhibit at the NWT Cley Marshes visitor centre. Free entry.

Painting by John Hurst
Shifting Lines, Norwich Forum
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - Sat 30 Oct 2021
Event Info
Coast and Country, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 27 Oct 2021 - Tue 09 Nov 2021
Event Info
Lace is All Around Us, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - Tue 23 Nov 2021
Event Info
Creating a Scene, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 24 Nov 2021 - Tue 07 Dec 2021
Event Info
Common Ground Exhibition, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - Tue 04 Jan 2022
Event Info
Patterns in Landscape, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 08 Dec 2021 - Tue 21 Dec 2021
Event Info
Sea and Nature, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 22 Dec 2021 - Tue 04 Jan 2022
Event Info