Exhibition

Painting by John Hurst
We welcome local artists, often who have been inspired by Norfolk and its wildlife, to exhibit at the NWT Cley Marshes visitor centre. Free entry.

Painting by John Hurst
The Best of British - Natural World Art Society, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 21 Jul 2021 - Tue 03 Aug 2021
Event Info
Cornucopia - Rosalie Gibb, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 04 Aug 2021 - Tue 17 Aug 2021
Event Info
Paul Richards, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 18 Aug 2021 - Tue 31 Aug 2021
Event Info
Britain's Wildlife Wonders - Josh Jaggard, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 01 Sep 2021 - Tue 14 Sep 2021
Event Info
Paint and Pixel - Lorraine Auton and Tony Colledge, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 15 Sep 2021 - Tue 28 Sep 2021
Event Info
Memories and Inspirations - John Hurst, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 29 Sep 2021 - Tue 12 Oct 2021
Event Info