Exhibition

Painting by John Hurst
We welcome local artists, often who have been inspired by Norfolk and its wildlife, to exhibit at the NWT Cley Marshes visitor centre. Free entry.

Painting by John Hurst
Everywhere You Look, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Wed 15 Jan 2020
Event Info
Cley Calling - Saffron Summerfield, With The Birds, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Event Info
The Art of Nature Photography, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Tue 07 Jan 2020
Event Info
Early Birds and Beaches, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 08 Jan 2020 - Tue 21 Jan 2020
Event Info
Wildlife Through the Lens, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 22 Jan 2020 - Tue 04 Feb 2020
Event Info
Seal , Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 05 Feb 2020 - Tue 18 Feb 2020
Event Info
Notes in the Wild: Frank Jarvis Exhibition Preview, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Event Info
Naturally Rural and Wild Norfolk, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Tue 03 Mar 2020
Event Info
Natural History of Norfolk, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 04 Mar 2020 - Tue 17 Mar 2020
Event Info
Coast and Country, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 18 Mar 2020 - Tue 31 Mar 2020
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2