Exhibition

Painting by John Hurst
We welcome local artists, often who have been inspired by Norfolk and its wildlife, to exhibit at the NWT Cley Marshes visitor centre. Free entry.

Painting by John Hurst
Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape, Cley Marshes
Wed 17 Apr 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
Event Info
Drawn to Norfolk, Cley Marshes
Wed 01 May 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019
Event Info
The Magic of Light, Cley Marshes
Wed 15 May 2019 - Tue 28 May 2019
Event Info
Finders Keepers Tales in Textiles! , Cley Marshes
Wed 29 May 2019 - Tue 11 Jun 2019
Event Info
Creative Writing Outside Performance, Cley Marshes
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Event Info
Colours of Coast & Country, Cley Marshes
Wed 12 Jun 2019 - Tue 25 Jun 2019
Event Info
Cornucopia, Cley Marshes
Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Tue 09 Jul 2019
Event Info
In the Field, Cley Marshes
Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Tue 23 Jul 2019
Event Info