Art and Nature

Reeds, photo by Richard Osbourne
Art workshops and art performances taking place at the Simon Aspinall Wildlife Education Centre and on the terrace at NWT Cley Marshes

Reeds, photo by Richard Osbourne
Natural Norfolk, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Tue 27 Oct 2020
Event Info
Sea and Nature, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 28 Oct 2020 - Tue 10 Nov 2020
Event Info
Winged Wonders: Images from a Wildlife Artist's Travels, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 11 Nov 2020 - Tue 24 Nov 2020
Event Info
Learn to Draw & Paint Birds with Steve Cale - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Sun 15 Nov 2020
Event Info
Water Colouring our Countryside with Steve Cale - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sat 21 Nov 2020 - Sun 22 Nov 2020
Event Info
A Reflection of the Natural World, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 25 Nov 2020 - Tue 08 Dec 2020
Event Info
Looped Routes, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Tue 01 Dec 2020 - Sun 31 Jan 2021
Event Info
Salvaged from Nature -CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 04 Dec 2020
Event Info
Mobile workshop with Alice Lee - CANCELLED, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Sun 06 Dec 2020
Event Info
Norfolk Light - Sally Temple, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 09 Dec 2020 - Tue 05 Jan 2021
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2