Art and Nature

Reeds, photo by Richard Osbourne
Art workshops and art performances taking place at the Simon Aspinall Wildlife Education Centre and on the terrace at NWT Cley Marshes

Reeds, photo by Richard Osbourne
Light, Life and Landscape – Mary Richardson, Joy Cole and Lyn Ravenhill, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 25 May 2022 - Tue 07 Jun 2022
Event Info
On Reflection – Eleanor Alison and Julie Hodgson, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - Tue 21 Jun 2022
Event Info
Coastal Inspirations Print Making workshop , Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Event Info
Ceramic Bird Workshop with Dr. Tim Willey, Hickling Broad and Marshes
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Event Info
Sea and Nature - Fehmi Gökeş, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 06 Jul 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
Event Info
Hickling Wild Sculpture Workshop with Dr Tim Willey, Hickling Broad and Marshes
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Event Info
Coast and Country, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - Tue 02 Aug 2022
Event Info
Norfolk and Beyond, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 03 Aug 2022 - Tue 16 Aug 2022
Event Info
Norfolk Light – Sally Temple, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - Tue 30 Aug 2022
Event Info
Bird Mobile Making Workshop with Alice Lee, Cley and Salthouse Marshes
Wed 17 Aug 2022
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 2  / 2