Credit Richard Osbourne

Susan Lambourne - Under Norfolk Skies

Wednesday 17 March, 2021
Susan’s paintings are about the feelings evoked by this special place, views inspired by the green lanes and byways and the wildlife encountered whilst walking there.

 

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley and Salthouse Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Venue information
The Gallery
Time and date information
Wednesday 17 March - Tuesday 30 March, 10am - 4pm
Cost
Free
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2021-05-21 Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi Shifting Lines - Mona Arshi
Fri 21 May, 2021 - Mon 28 Jun 2021
2021-06-09 Maureen Cherry Maureen Cherry
Wed 09 Jun, 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021
2021-06-17 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Thu 17 Jun, 2021
2021-06-17 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 17 Jun, 2021
2021-06-18 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 18 Jun, 2021
2021-06-22 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 22 Jun, 2021
2021-06-23 Sarah Weston - Waves, water an Sarah Weston - Waves, water and wildlife
Wed 23 Jun, 2021 - Tue 06 Jul 2021
2021-06-23 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 23 Jun, 2021
2021-06-24 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 24 Jun, 2021
2021-06-25 Wildlife of Wayland Wood Wildlife of Wayland Wood
Fri 25 Jun, 2021
2021-06-30 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 30 Jun, 2021
2021-07-03 Elephants, Rubies and Pugs Elephants, Rubies and Pugs
Sat 03 Jul, 2021
2021-07-03 Beach Clean: Cley Beach Clean: Cley
Sat 03 Jul, 2021
2021-07-05 Gliders and Glaciers Gliders and Glaciers
Mon 05 Jul, 2021
2021-07-05 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Mon 05 Jul, 2021
2021-07-06 A Wild Walk on the Heath A Wild Walk on the Heath
Tue 06 Jul, 2021