Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Beautiful and inspiring exhibitions in the DBO Centre 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email the Community Education Officer rachaelw@norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk

Upcoming exhibitions

2019-01-09 Microscopic - Unseen by the Na Microscopic - Unseen by the Naked Eye
Wed 09 Jan, 2019 - Tue 05 Feb 2019
2019-02-18 Sounding Coastal Change Sounding Coastal Change
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019
2019-02-20 Peter Mallett- Wildlife Photog Peter Mallett- Wildlife Photographer
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 - Tue 05 Mar 2019
2019-03-06 Lorraine Auton - Norfolk Wildl Lorraine Auton - Norfolk Wildlife Artist
Wed 06 Mar, 2019 - Tue 19 Mar 2019
2019-03-20 Alison D'Oyley - Naturally Div Alison D'Oyley - Naturally Diverse
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 - Tue 02 Apr 2019
HLF