Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Beautiful and inspiring exhibitions in the DBO Centre 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email the Community Education Officer rachaelw@norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk

Upcoming exhibitions

2018-07-11 Creating a scene Creating a scene
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 - Tue 24 Jul 2018
2018-07-25 Chinese Celebration in Art Chinese Celebration in Art
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 - Tue 07 Aug 2018
2018-08-08 Oil Paintings & Prints Oil Paintings & Prints
Wed 08 Aug, 2018 - Tue 21 Aug 2018
2018-08-22 Sea Things My Way Sea Things My Way
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 - Tue 04 Sep 2018
2018-09-05 The Art of Nature Photography The Art of Nature Photography
Wed 05 Sep, 2018 - Tue 18 Sep 2018
2018-09-19 The Eye of the Needle The Eye of the Needle
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 - Tue 02 Oct 2018
HLF