Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Painting by Sally Newton, part of her exhibition 'Seal,' at the DBO. 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email Cley's Visitor Centre Manager, Ewan Carr [email protected]

Upcoming exhibitions

2022-06-22 Sarah Weston: Rural and Wild N Sarah Weston: Rural and Wild Norfolk
Wed 22 Jun, 2022 - Tue 05 Jul 2022
2022-06-22  Rural and Wild Norfolk Rural and Wild Norfolk
Wed 22 Jun, 2022 - Tue 05 Jul 2022
2022-07-06 Sea and Nature - Fehmi Gökeş Sea and Nature - Fehmi Gökeş
Wed 06 Jul, 2022 - Tue 19 Jul 2022
2022-07-20 Coast and Country Coast and Country
Wed 20 Jul, 2022 - Tue 02 Aug 2022
2022-08-03 Norfolk and Beyond Norfolk and Beyond
Wed 03 Aug, 2022 - Tue 16 Aug 2022
2022-08-17 Norfolk Light – Sally Temple Norfolk Light – Sally Temple
Wed 17 Aug, 2022 - Tue 30 Aug 2022
2022-08-31 Natural World Art Society Natural World Art Society
Wed 31 Aug, 2022 - Tue 13 Sep 2022
2022-09-14 Land, Sea and Skyscapes – Paul Land, Sea and Skyscapes – Paul Burnham
Wed 14 Sep, 2022 - Tue 27 Sep 2022
HLF