Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Beautiful and inspiring exhibitions in the DBO Centre 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email the Community Education Officer rachaelw@norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk

Upcoming exhibitions

2017-04-01 Microsculpture Microsculpture
Sat 01 Apr, 2017 - Tue 02 May 2017
2017-04-19 Salthouse to Shetland Salthouse to Shetland
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 - Tue 02 May 2017
2017-05-03 Making waves Making waves
Wed 03 May, 2017 - Tue 16 May 2017
2017-05-04  Confluence project Confluence project
Thu 04 May, 2017 - Sun 07 May 2017
2017-05-15 Bird Photographer of The Year Bird Photographer of The Year
Mon 15 May, 2017 - Mon 19 Jun 2017
2017-05-17 Landscape & nature inspired Landscape & nature inspired
Wed 17 May, 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017
2017-05-31 Captured in collage Captured in collage
Wed 31 May, 2017 - Tue 13 Jun 2017
2017-06-14 Creative (un)BLOCK Creative (un)BLOCK
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 - Tue 27 Jun 2017
HLF