Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Painting by Sally Newton, part of her exhibition 'Seal,' at the DBO. 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email Cley's Visitor Centre Manager, Ewan Carr ewanc@norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk

Upcoming exhibitions

2020-10-14 Natural Norfolk Natural Norfolk
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 - Tue 27 Oct 2020
2020-10-28 Sea and Nature Sea and Nature
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 - Tue 10 Nov 2020
2020-11-25 A Reflection of the Natural Wo A Reflection of the Natural World
Wed 25 Nov, 2020 - Tue 08 Dec 2020
2020-12-01 Looped Routes Looped Routes
Tue 01 Dec, 2020 - Sun 31 Jan 2021
2020-12-09 Norfolk Light - Sally Temple Norfolk Light - Sally Temple
Wed 09 Dec, 2020 - Tue 05 Jan 2021
HLF