Eel by Darren Williams

The European Eel: Its decline & what we can do about it

Monday 25 March, 2019
Talk by Jez Wood - Environment Agency, Team Leader – Fisheries.

Event details

Venue address
Hempton Memorial Hall
Hempton
Fakenham
NR21 7LG
Time and date information
Monday 25 March, 7:30 – 9:30pm
Cost
£2.50
Organiser
Fakenham Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-05-15 The Magic of Light The Magic of Light
Wed 15 May, 2019 - Tue 28 May 2019
2019-05-21 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Tue 21 May, 2019
2019-05-21 Evening Stroll & BBQ Evening Stroll & BBQ
Tue 21 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Burnham Norton Burnham Norton
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Ranworth Ramble Ranworth Ramble
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Spring Flowers Spring Flowers
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Birds of Hickling Walk Birds of Hickling Walk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Butterflies of Norfolk Butterflies of Norfolk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-24 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 24 May, 2019
2019-05-26 Wildlife Walks With Women Wildlife Walks With Women
Sun 26 May, 2019
2019-05-27 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 27 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Pond Dipping Pond Dipping
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-29 Finders Keepers Tales in Texti Finders Keepers Tales in Textiles!
Wed 29 May, 2019 - Tue 11 Jun 2019