Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Beautiful and inspiring exhibitions in the DBO Centre 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email the Community Education Officer rachaelw@norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk

Upcoming exhibitions

2017-09-20 Land, Sea & Skyscapes Land, Sea & Skyscapes
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 - Tue 03 Oct 2017
2017-10-04 Chinese brush painting Chinese brush painting
Wed 04 Oct, 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
2017-10-18 Catch the Spirit Catch the Spirit
Wed 18 Oct, 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017
2017-10-19 Images from a warming planet Images from a warming planet
Thu 19 Oct, 2017 - Wed 15 Nov 2017
2017-11-01 Norfolk nature Norfolk nature
Wed 01 Nov, 2017 - Tue 14 Nov 2017
2017-11-15 Tidman exposed Tidman exposed
Wed 15 Nov, 2017 - Tue 28 Nov 2017
2017-11-15 Wings in the wild Wings in the wild
Wed 15 Nov, 2017 - Tue 28 Nov 2017
2017-12-13 Reflections on birds Reflections on birds
Wed 13 Dec, 2017 - Sat 23 Dec 2017
2017-12-26 Reflections on birds Reflections on birds
Tue 26 Dec, 2017 - Tue 09 Jan 2018
HLF