True Stories Live: My Wild Life

Saturday 08 June, 2019
True Stories Live is a lively, moving and unpredictable event where people tell true stories about their lives in front of a warm, supportive audience. There is no audition process or strict set of criteria – you just have to have a story to tell, based loosely on the set theme ‘My Wild Life’. If you have a story to share, our fun and informal workshop on Saturday 1 June will help you to find and shape your tale. For more information about True Stories Live or to tell your story visit: www.truestorieslive.co.uk or email truestorieslive@gmail.com.
Cost: £10 NWT members, £12 non-members (food and drink available at an additional cost)
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information

Time: 6.30pm doors for food and bar, 8pm performance


Cost
£10 NWT members, £12 non-members (food and drink available at an additional cost)
Booking information
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-05-15 The Magic of Light The Magic of Light
Wed 15 May, 2019 - Tue 28 May 2019
2019-05-21 Evening Stroll & BBQ Evening Stroll & BBQ
Tue 21 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Burnham Norton Burnham Norton
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Ranworth Ramble Ranworth Ramble
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Spring Flowers Spring Flowers
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Birds of Hickling Walk Birds of Hickling Walk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Butterflies of Norfolk Butterflies of Norfolk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-24 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 24 May, 2019
2019-05-26 Wildlife Walks With Women Wildlife Walks With Women
Sun 26 May, 2019
2019-05-27 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 27 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Pond Dipping Pond Dipping
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-29 Finders Keepers Tales in Texti Finders Keepers Tales in Textiles!
Wed 29 May, 2019 - Tue 11 Jun 2019
2019-05-29 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 29 May, 2019
2019-05-29 Capturing Cley Capturing Cley
Wed 29 May, 2019