Credit Ian Saggers

Scarning Water Meadows Evening Walk

Tuesday 07 May, 2019
Join the Mid Norfolk Local Group for an evening guided walk around Scarning Water Meadows. For enquiries please contact Ina Zweiniger on 01362 822047 or inazweiniger@gmail.com.

Event details

Venue address
Washbridge
Dereham
NR19 1EB
Venue information
Meet Washbridge, Dereham, NR19 1EB
Time and date information
Tuesday 7 May, 7 - 8:30pm
Cost
Free
Organiser
Mid Norfolk Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-04-17 Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Lan Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
2019-04-26 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Birds & Breakfast Birds & Breakfast
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Dyke Dipping Dyke Dipping
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-29 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 29 Apr, 2019
2019-05-01 Drawn to Norfolk Drawn to Norfolk
Wed 01 May, 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019
2019-05-01 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 01 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Spring Migrants Spring Migrants
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Dawn Chorus walk Dawn Chorus walk
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Bird Song & Calls Bird Song & Calls
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Beach Clean Beach Clean
Sat 04 May, 2019