Firecrest at Lynford Arboretum by Elizabeth Dack

Walk at Lynford Arboretum & Lakes

Sunday 14 April, 2019
A walk of about 2 miles.

Event details

Venue address
Lynford Arboretum
IP26 5HN
Grid reference: TL 823 943
Venue information
Meet in car park opposite the arboretum (TL 823 943)
Time and date information
Sunday 14 April, 10am – 12 noon
Cost
Free
Organiser
Fakenham Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-04-17 Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Lan Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
2019-04-26 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Birds & Breakfast Birds & Breakfast
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Dyke Dipping Dyke Dipping
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-29 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 29 Apr, 2019
2019-05-01 Drawn to Norfolk Drawn to Norfolk
Wed 01 May, 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019
2019-05-01 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 01 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Spring Migrants Spring Migrants
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Dawn Chorus walk Dawn Chorus walk
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Bird Song & Calls Bird Song & Calls
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Beach Clean Beach Clean
Sat 04 May, 2019