NWT Thompson Common

Pingos and Pool Frogs

Sunday 14 April, 2019
Join us for a guided walk led by a member of the NWT Brecks team, around NWT Thompson and the Pingo Trail to discover the pool frogs. Due to the nature of this walk please leave your dogs at home.

Event details

Venue address
Great Eastern Pingo Trail
Thompson Common car park
NR17 1DP
Venue information
: Meet at Gt Eastern Pingo Trail, Thompson Common car park on the B1111, NR17 1DP
Time and date information
Sunday 14 April, 10am -12 noon
Cost
£2 NWT members, £3 non-members
Booking information
Booking essential: 01953 717227
Organiser
Breckland Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-04-17 Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Lan Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
2019-04-26 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Birds & Breakfast Birds & Breakfast
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Dyke Dipping Dyke Dipping
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-29 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 29 Apr, 2019
2019-05-01 Drawn to Norfolk Drawn to Norfolk
Wed 01 May, 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019
2019-05-01 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 01 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Spring Migrants Spring Migrants
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Dawn Chorus walk Dawn Chorus walk
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Bird Song & Calls Bird Song & Calls
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Beach Clean Beach Clean
Sat 04 May, 2019