Leg Stretch to Salthouse

Leg Stretch to Salthouse

Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Join us for a longer walk exploring the less well visited parts of our reserve whilst taking in the wider living landscape and Cley Marshes place within it. This walk offers a history of the landscape from the perspective of both the people and wildlife which inhabit it. Walk length approximately 4.5 miles, please bring suitable footwear

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Wednesday 10th April 10.15 to 1.00 approx.
Cost
£3.50 NWT members, £5.00 non members
Booking information
Booking is Essential: Tel 01263 740008
 
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-04-17 Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Lan Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
2019-04-26 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Birds & Breakfast Birds & Breakfast
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-28 Dyke Dipping Dyke Dipping
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
2019-04-29 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 29 Apr, 2019
2019-05-01 Drawn to Norfolk Drawn to Norfolk
Wed 01 May, 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019
2019-05-01 Walk with the Warden: Cley Walk with the Warden: Cley
Wed 01 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Holme Nature Walk Holme Nature Walk
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-02 Spring Migrants Spring Migrants
Thu 02 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Dawn Chorus walk Dawn Chorus walk
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Bird Song & Calls Bird Song & Calls
Sat 04 May, 2019
2019-05-04 Beach Clean Beach Clean
Sat 04 May, 2019