Wild Winter - Ramble and Roast

Sunday 11 November, 2018
The perfect Sunday! A guided stroll around the reserve taking in the sights and sounds of winter wildlife on the North Norfolk Coast. Then head back to the centre to warm back up with a Sunday roast and delicious pudding.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Venue information

Time and date information
Sunday 11th November, 10.30am – 2pm
Cost
Cost: £17 NWT members, £20 non-members
Booking information
Phone 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-04-17 Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Lan Cley and Beyond: A Norfolk Landscape
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 - Tue 30 Apr 2019
2019-04-19 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hic Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hickling Broad
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
2019-04-19 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Ran Easter Egg-venture Trail - Ranworth Broad
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
2019-04-19 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Cle Easter Egg-venture Trail - Cley Marshes
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
2019-04-19 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Hol Easter Egg-venture Trail - Holme Dunes
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
2019-04-19 Easter Egg-venture Trail - Wee Easter Egg-venture Trail - Weeting Heath
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
2019-04-20 Brew with a View Brew with a View
Sat 20 Apr, 2019
2019-04-21 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 21 Apr, 2019
2019-04-23 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 23 Apr, 2019
2019-04-24 Ranworth Ramble Ranworth Ramble
Wed 24 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 26 Apr, 2019
2019-04-26 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Fri 26 Apr, 2019