NWT Holme Dunes by Richard Osbourne

Nature walk at NWT Holme Dunes

Thursday 14 September, 2017
A guided walk around the reserve exploring its wildlife and habitats.  Subjects will vary depending on the weather and season but may include: butterflies and moths; flora; birdwatching; general wildlife and reserve management & history.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Holme Dunes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Thursday 14 September 2017 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cost
£3.50 NWT members, £5 non members
Booking information
Booking essential - please call 01485 525240
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2017-09-20 Land, Sea & Skyscapes Land, Sea & Skyscapes
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 - Tue 03 Oct 2017
2017-09-20 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 20 Sep, 2017
2017-09-24 Fungus foray Fungus foray
Sun 24 Sep, 2017
2017-09-25 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
2017-09-25 A World Of Raptors A World Of Raptors
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
2017-09-27 Bat walk Bat walk
Wed 27 Sep, 2017
2017-09-28 Bat walk Bat walk
Thu 28 Sep, 2017
2017-09-28 King's Dyke Nature Reserve King's Dyke Nature Reserve
Thu 28 Sep, 2017
2017-09-29 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Fri 29 Sep, 2017
2017-10-02 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 02 Oct, 2017
2017-10-04 Chinese brush painting Chinese brush painting
Wed 04 Oct, 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
2017-10-04 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 04 Oct, 2017
2017-10-04 Bat walk Bat walk
Wed 04 Oct, 2017
2017-10-05 Meditation Meditation
Thu 05 Oct, 2017
2017-10-05 Live Street Art Live Street Art
Thu 05 Oct, 2017 - Sun 08 Oct 2017
2017-10-05 Autumn Birds Autumn Birds
Thu 05 Oct, 2017
2017-10-06 Walsey wander Walsey wander
Fri 06 Oct, 2017