Evening Water Trail & Supper at the Pleasure Boat Inn

Tuesday 18 July, 2017
Take the beautiful boat trail around Hickling Broad on a summer’s evening and experience the wonder of nature close up from the water’s level and then also from the equally awe inspiring 60 foot tree tower. Then round the evening off with a hearty meal at the historic Pleasure Boat Inn at Hickling Staithe.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Hickling Broad. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Tuesdays and Thursdays in June, July and August,  6 - 8pm
Cost
£22 adult, £18 child
Booking information
Booking and prepayment essential. To book and for details call 01692 598276.
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2018-04-18 Rural and wild Norfolk Rural and wild Norfolk
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018
2018-04-27 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 27 Apr, 2018
2018-04-28 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 28 Apr, 2018
2018-04-29 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat 29 Apr 2017
2018-04-29 Pigneys Wood Open Day Pigneys Wood Open Day
Sun 29 Apr, 2018
2018-05-02 Awash with colour Awash with colour
Wed 02 May, 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018
2018-05-02 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-02 Birds of Ranworth walk Birds of Ranworth walk
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-06 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 06 May, 2018 - Sat 06 May 2017
2018-05-06 Bird bonanza Bird bonanza
Sun 06 May, 2018
2018-05-08 Walsey wander Walsey wander
Tue 08 May, 2018
2018-05-08 Rush Meadows Walk Rush Meadows Walk
Tue 08 May, 2018
2018-05-10 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 10 May, 2018
2018-05-10 Wild Madagascar Wild Madagascar
Thu 10 May, 2018
2018-05-12 Volunteer Taster Day Volunteer Taster Day
Sat 12 May, 2018