Sights and Sounds of the Norfolk Coastline

Wednesday 12 July, 2017
The everyday sights and sounds of crashing waves and birds on the wing. Norfolk's natural coastline is unique for its abundance of wildlife and varied landscape. Sarah Weston is a keen photographer and can always be found out and about with a camera in hand watching the local wildlife or just getting windswept and wet feet on the beaches.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Wednesday 12 July - Tuesday 25 July
Cost
Free
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2018-04-18 Rural and wild Norfolk Rural and wild Norfolk
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018
2018-04-27 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 27 Apr, 2018
2018-04-28 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 28 Apr, 2018
2018-04-29 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat 29 Apr 2017
2018-04-29 Pigneys Wood Open Day Pigneys Wood Open Day
Sun 29 Apr, 2018
2018-05-02 Awash with colour Awash with colour
Wed 02 May, 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018
2018-05-02 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-02 Birds of Ranworth walk Birds of Ranworth walk
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-06 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 06 May, 2018 - Sat 06 May 2017
2018-05-06 Bird bonanza Bird bonanza
Sun 06 May, 2018
2018-05-08 Walsey wander Walsey wander
Tue 08 May, 2018
2018-05-08 Rush Meadows Walk Rush Meadows Walk
Tue 08 May, 2018
2018-05-10 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 10 May, 2018
2018-05-10 Wild Madagascar Wild Madagascar
Thu 10 May, 2018
2018-05-12 Volunteer Taster Day Volunteer Taster Day
Sat 12 May, 2018