Wild in the City

Saturday 21 May, 2016
Norfolk Wildlife Trust turns 90 this year, and we are celebrating with a two-week takeover of Norwich. Join us in the Forum for activities, speakers, wildlife experts and more!

Please click here to visit the Wild in the City page with full details

Event details

Venue address
The Forum
Norwich
Time and date information
10am till 4pm each day, Sat 21 May – Sun 5 June
Cost
Free
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2019-05-15 The Magic of Light The Magic of Light
Wed 15 May, 2019 - Tue 28 May 2019
2019-05-21 Ranworth Flora Walk Ranworth Flora Walk
Tue 21 May, 2019
2019-05-21 Evening Stroll & BBQ Evening Stroll & BBQ
Tue 21 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Burnham Norton Burnham Norton
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Ranworth Ramble Ranworth Ramble
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Spring Flowers Spring Flowers
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-22 Hickling Butterfly Walk Hickling Butterfly Walk
Wed 22 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Birds of Hickling Walk Birds of Hickling Walk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-23 Butterflies of Norfolk Butterflies of Norfolk
Thu 23 May, 2019
2019-05-24 Quilt on the Wild Side Quilt on the Wild Side
Fri 24 May, 2019
2019-05-26 Wildlife Walks With Women Wildlife Walks With Women
Sun 26 May, 2019
2019-05-27 Birds of Ranworth Walk Birds of Ranworth Walk
Mon 27 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Pond Dipping Pond Dipping
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-28 Walsey Wander Walsey Wander
Tue 28 May, 2019
2019-05-29 Finders Keepers Tales in Texti Finders Keepers Tales in Textiles!
Wed 29 May, 2019 - Tue 11 Jun 2019