Discover Wildlife In Norfolk

Nature reserves
Explore our nature reserves, from the oldest Wildlife Trust reserve in the UK to the smallest...
Species Explorer
Discover Norfolk's wildlife, from our majestic marsh harriers to stunning swallowtail butterflies...
Habitat Explorer
Norfolk is blessed with a rich and varied wildlife heritage including ancient woodland, sandy Bre...

Upcoming events

2015-08-26 Back To Nature Back To Nature
Wed 26 Aug, 2015 - Tue 08 Sep 2015
2015-08-31 Miraculous Minibeasts Miraculous Minibeasts
Mon 31 Aug, 2015
2015-08-31 Rocks and Relics Rocks and Relics
Mon 31 Aug, 2015
2015-08-31 Rock Pool Rummaging Rock Pool Rummaging
Mon 31 Aug, 2015
2015-08-31 Pond Dipping Pond Dipping
Mon 31 Aug, 2015
2015-09-01 Miraculous Minibeasts Miraculous Minibeasts
Tue 01 Sep, 2015
2015-09-01 Dyke Dabbling Dyke Dabbling
Tue 01 Sep, 2015
2015-09-02 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 02 Sep, 2015
2015-09-02 To Infinity and the Pond To Infinity and the Pond
Wed 02 Sep, 2015
2015-09-03 Autumn Passage Autumn Passage
Thu 03 Sep, 2015
2015-09-05 Beach Clean Beach Clean
Sat 05 Sep, 2015
2015-09-06 Birds Of Cley Birds Of Cley
Sun 06 Sep, 2015
2015-09-08 Barrow Common, Brancaster Barrow Common, Brancaster
Tue 08 Sep, 2015
2015-09-08 Buxton Heath Buxton Heath
Tue 08 Sep, 2015
2015-09-08 Wildlife Walk Wildlife Walk
Tue 08 Sep, 2015
2015-09-09 Birds Of Norfolk Birds Of Norfolk
Wed 09 Sep, 2015 - Tue 22 Sep 2015
2015-09-10 Autumn Passage Autumn Passage
Thu 10 Sep, 2015 - Wed 09 Sep 2015
2015-09-10 Nature Matters Nature Matters
Thu 10 Sep, 2015
2015-09-10 Nature Matters (1) Nature Matters
Thu 10 Sep, 2015
2015-09-10 A Year With Cats A Year With Cats
Thu 10 Sep, 2015
2015-09-11 Changing Tides Changing Tides
Fri 11 Sep, 2015