Bee orchid in Breckland by Bonnie Robertson

Breckland flora

Wednesday 10 January, 2018
Jo Jones will give a talk on the work of the Breckland Flora Group, a team who help sustain the unique and nationally important plants of the Breckland Area.

Event details

Venue address
Watton Christian Community Centre
High Street
Watton
IP25 6AB
Time and date information
Wednesday 10 January, 7:30 - 9:30pm
Cost
£2 NWT members, £3 non-members, including refreshments
Organiser
Breckland Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2018-04-18 Rural and wild Norfolk Rural and wild Norfolk
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018
2018-04-19 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 - Thu 26 Apr 2018
2018-04-26 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Life on Lundy Life on Lundy
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-27 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 27 Apr, 2018
2018-04-28 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 28 Apr, 2018
2018-04-29 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat 29 Apr 2017
2018-04-29 Pigneys Wood Open Day Pigneys Wood Open Day
Sun 29 Apr, 2018
2018-05-02 Awash with colour Awash with colour
Wed 02 May, 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018
2018-05-02 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-02 Birds of Ranworth walk Birds of Ranworth walk
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-06 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 06 May, 2018 - Sat 06 May 2017
2018-05-06 Bird bonanza Bird bonanza
Sun 06 May, 2018
2018-05-08 Walsey wander Walsey wander
Tue 08 May, 2018
2018-05-08 Rush Meadows Walk Rush Meadows Walk
Tue 08 May, 2018