Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common

Sunday 19 November, 2017
A monthly walk to record and observe birds and wildlife. New members always welcomed.

Event details

Venue address
Hoe Common
Grid reference: TF 989 173
Venue information
Meet in the lane to Hoe Common at Grid Ref: TF 989 173
Time and date information
Sunday 19 November, 8am or 9:15am starts
Cost
Free
Organiser
Mid Norfolk Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2018-04-18 Rural and wild Norfolk Rural and wild Norfolk
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018
2018-04-19 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 - Thu 26 Apr 2018
2018-04-24 Iron road ramble Iron road ramble
Tue 24 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Life on Lundy Life on Lundy
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-27 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 27 Apr, 2018
2018-04-28 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 28 Apr, 2018
2018-04-29 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat 29 Apr 2017
2018-04-29 Pigneys Wood Open Day Pigneys Wood Open Day
Sun 29 Apr, 2018
2018-05-02 Awash with colour Awash with colour
Wed 02 May, 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018
2018-05-02 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-02 Birds of Ranworth walk Birds of Ranworth walk
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-05 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 05 May, 2018
2018-05-06 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 06 May, 2018 - Sat 06 May 2017
2018-05-06 Bird bonanza Bird bonanza
Sun 06 May, 2018