Black bellied dipper by Elizabeth Dack

BTO: new discovery trail

Sunday 23 April, 2017
A guided walk with Chris Gregory, Reserve Manager, to explore the new discovery trail at the BTO Nunnery Lakes at Thetford. Please arrive early for a short introductory talk and due to the nature of this walk please leave your dogs at home.

Event details

Venue address
BTO
The Nunnery
Thetford
IP24 2PU
Venue information
Meet in the car park at BTO.
Time and date information
Sunday 23 April, 10am – 12noon
Cost
£3
Booking information
Booking essential: call 01953 717227
Organiser
Breckland Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2018-04-18 Rural and wild Norfolk Rural and wild Norfolk
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018
2018-04-19 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 - Thu 26 Apr 2018
2018-04-21 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 21 Apr, 2018
2018-04-21 Cetaceans Cetaceans
Sat 21 Apr, 2018
2018-04-22 Wayland Wood walk Wayland Wood walk
Sun 22 Apr, 2018
2018-04-23 Round the NWT reserves Round the NWT reserves
Mon 23 Apr, 2018
2018-04-24 Iron road ramble Iron road ramble
Tue 24 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-26 Life on Lundy Life on Lundy
Thu 26 Apr, 2018
2018-04-27 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Fri 27 Apr, 2018
2018-04-28 Marvellous moths Marvellous moths
Sat 28 Apr, 2018
2018-04-29 Spring Song & Breakfast Spring Song & Breakfast
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat 29 Apr 2017
2018-04-29 Pigneys Wood Open Day Pigneys Wood Open Day
Sun 29 Apr, 2018
2018-05-02 Awash with colour Awash with colour
Wed 02 May, 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018
2018-05-02 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-02 Birds of Ranworth walk Birds of Ranworth walk
Wed 02 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Holme nature walk Holme nature walk
Thu 03 May, 2018
2018-05-03 Birds of Hickling walk Birds of Hickling walk
Thu 03 May, 2018