As the crow flies

Thursday 23 March, 2017
Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a wounded crow, this new play features live music, original songs, great drama - and a crow called Alfie. A heart-warming story of friendship, healing and kindness from Hattie Naylor, award-winning playwright.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Thursday 23 March, 7.30pm (doors at 7pm with a licensed bar and snacks available).
Cost
£15 members, £18 non-members
Booking information
Booking essential; 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2017-09-06 Creating a Scene in Stitch Creating a Scene in Stitch
Wed 06 Sep, 2017 - Tue 19 Sep 2017
2017-09-20 Land, Sea & Skyscapes Land, Sea & Skyscapes
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 - Tue 03 Oct 2017
2017-09-20 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 20 Sep, 2017
2017-09-24 Fungus foray Fungus foray
Sun 24 Sep, 2017
2017-09-25 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
2017-09-25 A World Of Raptors A World Of Raptors
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
2017-09-27 Bat walk Bat walk
Wed 27 Sep, 2017
2017-09-28 Bat walk Bat walk
Thu 28 Sep, 2017
2017-09-28 King's Dyke Nature Reserve King's Dyke Nature Reserve
Thu 28 Sep, 2017
2017-09-29 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Fri 29 Sep, 2017
2017-10-02 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 02 Oct, 2017
2017-10-04 Chinese brush painting Chinese brush painting
Wed 04 Oct, 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
2017-10-04 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 04 Oct, 2017
2017-10-04 Bat walk Bat walk
Wed 04 Oct, 2017
2017-10-05 Meditation Meditation
Thu 05 Oct, 2017
2017-10-05 Live Street Art Live Street Art
Thu 05 Oct, 2017 - Sun 08 Oct 2017
2017-10-05 Autumn Birds Autumn Birds
Thu 05 Oct, 2017