As the crow flies

Thursday 23 March, 2017
Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a wounded crow, this new play features live music, original songs, great drama - and a crow called Alfie. A heart-warming story of friendship, healing and kindness from Hattie Naylor, award-winning playwright.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Thursday 23 March, 7.30pm (doors at 7pm with a licensed bar and snacks available).
Cost
£15 members, £18 non-members
Booking information
Booking essential; 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2018-02-01 Bird Photographer of the Year Bird Photographer of the Year
Thu 01 Feb, 2018 - Mon 16 Apr 2018
2018-02-07 Seasons in Stitch Seasons in Stitch
Wed 07 Feb, 2018 - Tue 20 Feb 2018
2018-02-12 Brilliant Birds Brilliant Birds
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 - Sun 18 Feb 2018
2018-02-18 Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common
Sun 18 Feb, 2018
2018-02-19 Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk Thorpe Marshes Guided Walk
Mon 19 Feb, 2018
2018-02-21 Magic of the Marsh Magic of the Marsh
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 - Tue 06 Mar 2018
2018-02-21 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 21 Feb, 2018
2018-02-22 Raptor roost Raptor roost
Thu 22 Feb, 2018
2018-02-22 Jade Cuttle Jade Cuttle
Thu 22 Feb, 2018
2018-02-22 NWT's ancient woodlands NWT's ancient woodlands
Thu 22 Feb, 2018
2018-02-23 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Fri 23 Feb, 2018
2018-02-24 Mammal tracks and signs Mammal tracks and signs
Sat 24 Feb, 2018
2018-02-24 Quiz night Quiz night
Sat 24 Feb, 2018
2018-02-25 Birds of Cley Birds of Cley
Sun 25 Feb, 2018
2018-03-03 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 03 Mar, 2018
2018-03-05 Coastal birds Coastal birds
Mon 05 Mar, 2018
2018-03-07 Nature Studies Nature Studies
Wed 07 Mar, 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018
2018-03-07 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 07 Mar, 2018